PERSONAL

Ulrika Bartholdsson

Platschef, instruktör

ulrika.bartholdsson@traningskompaniet.com


Mikael Durenius

Personlig Tränare, Instruktör

mikael.durenius@traningskompaniet.com


Dragan Milanovic

Vaktmästare, lokalvårdare


Ebba Eliasson

Reception

Viktoria Albrektson

Gruppträningsansvarig, Instruktör

viktoria.albrektson@traningskompaniet.com


Sara Gustafsson

Ekonomi

sara.gustafsson@traningskompaniet.com


Monica Nord

Lokalvårdare


Amanda Junfors

Reception

Sophie Fairfield

Reception, Kursanvarig, Social media, Instruktör

sophie.fairfield@traningskompaniet.com


Anton Niklasson

Personlig Tränare


Tanja Esko

Reception, Ungdomsledare


Tova Thornberg

Reception

Peo Engdahl

Personlig Tränare, Instruktör

peo.engdahl@traningskompaniet.com


Victor Ljung

Personlig Tränare



Bianca Lord

Reception


Hanna Nilsson

Reception

INSTRUKTÖRER

malin


ann-ki


frida


Matilda


fredrik


ulrika s


lucas johansson Rolf


Niklas E


Nellie


jennie


sacha


carina


Nina


hampus wallavuori

Martina


Malin m


andreas L


terese e


mikael l


Lisa



Terése


niina


martin


SAndra


Sofia


Malin A






UNGDOMSLEDARE

Linda

Ronja

wilma p

ellie

amanda

Ella

maja

sandra

Elin